Two Solutions to the Problem of Setting Default Workspace
Some users may encounter this problem: after they set their preferred workspace as default in the Workspace Launcher dialog box, the default setting doesn’t change. The Workspace Launcher dialog box keeps popping up and shows the undesired workspace when they re-open the VP tool. The main problem is that they do not have the full permission to change the setting for default workspace. In this page, we will provide two solutions to deal with this problem.

